2016-17 AFPC Inter-Ayrshire Results

Judging by Libby Smith MPAGB EFIAP of Carluke CC on 25th October 2016. Hosted by Kilmarnock PC.

Click on the + and – icons to expand and collapse each section.
Club Results
PlacedClubTotal Points
1stAyr Photographic Society221
2ndKilmaurs Photographic Club220
3rdKilmarnock Photographic Club211
4thSaltcoats Camera Club200
5thBeith Photographic Club191
6thTownend Camera Club188
7thGirvan Camera Club180
8thDalry Camera Club174
9thWest Kilbride Camera Club170
Individual Image Scores - Colour Prints (2nd Overall)
Catch Of The DayRae Gold17
Lone WalkerAnne Gardiner17
Lunch SecuredEddie Telford20
The HerdsmanMike Blair19
Individual Image Scores - Mono Prints (1st Equal)
Jazz SoloForrest Weir18
Li River FishermanRaymond Douglas17
Shadows In The SandMark McColl20
The VelodromeIan McClure18
Individual Image Scores - Digital Projected Images (1st Overall)
Golden LiningMark McColl20
Mountain Hare GlareBill Ryder18
Village Elder, RajasthanAlastair Swan19
Storm WaveRoy Smith18