2017-18 Annual Print Results

Judging by Mike Cruise MPAGB of Paisley Colour Photographic Club on 8th March 2018.

Click on the + and – icons to expand and collapse each section.
Click on any thumbnail in a table to open the full-sized image in a lightbox and scroll through all images in that section.

Trophy Winners
Overall Best Print
Provost Shield
Street TraderRaymond Douglas
Best Advanced Print
Martin Trophy
The Grand Canal, VeniceBill Ryder
Best Intermediate Print
Cutt Shield
Shake It All AboutMalcolm Yates
Best Monochrome Print
Argus Trophy
StakeoutAlan Wallace
Saturn Sails Millennium Trophy
for Candid
Enough For DinnerScott Williams
Mason Millennium Trophy
for People Study
Our GangAlastair Swan
Hale Millenium Trophy
for Nature
Barn Owl In FlightBill Ryder
Highly Commended & Commended Awards
Highly CommendedCome In..Ian Angus
Highly CommendedHavana AwakensEddie Telford
Highly CommendedLightning Strike, VestrahornAlastair Swan
Highly CommendedMountain Lion & WolvesAlastair Swan
Highly CommendedOutlook ChangeableAlan Wallace
Highly CommendedSnowy OwlAlan Graham
CommendedBranching OutMalcolm Yates
CommendedLast Rays At VestrahornScott Williams
CommendedLook Of The LynxForrest Weir
CommendedMorning RaysMalcolm Yates
CommendedMountain HareHarry Morgan
CommendedPretty In PinkGemma Gallacher
CommendedRoom For A Few MoreRobert Millar
CommendedSeats And SaddleBill Ryder
CommendedStorm Dylan ArrivngWilliam McCracken
CommendedThe Ayrshire CoastIan McClure
CommendedTrees At SunriseRoy Smith
CommendedVietnamese LadyRaymond Douglas
CommendedWaiting PatientlyAlan Graham