2016-17 Annual Print Results

Judging by Hunter Kennedy MPAGB EFIAP of Carluke CC on 9th March 2017.

Click on the + and – icons to expand and collapse each section.
Click on any thumbnail in a table to open the full-sized image in a lightbox and scroll through all images in that section.

Trophy Winners
Highly Commended & Commended Awards